Primary care

In Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly, we have 57 GP practices, organised into 15 primary care networks within 3 integrated care areas.

The 3 integrated care areas in Cornwall and Isles of Scilly are central, north and east and west. Each integrated care area is made up of primary care networks. They provide a whole system structure to drive the delivery of the new model of care at a regional level, using a population health needs-led approach. Integrated care areas have a combined population of 150,000 to 200,000 patients.
Integrated care areas
Useful information

Google Translate

Text Size

Change font